Bolton Wanderers Fans Forum

You are not connected. Please login or register

Bolton Nuts » BWFC » Bolton Wanderers Development Section » U21s: 2016/17 league fixtures confirmed

U21s: 2016/17 league fixtures confirmed

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 U21s: 2016/17 league fixtures confirmed on Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:57 pm

karlypants

avatar
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse
Wanderers' fixtures for the upcoming 2016/17 U21 Professional Development League campaign have now been confirmed.

The Whites’ home matches will again predominantly take place at the Lancashire FA’s County Ground, Leyland base.

Five matches will take place at Macron Stadium, with Bolton due to host Bristol City, Queens Park Rangers, Ipswich Town, Huddersfield Town and Coventry City at their parent ground.

The Trotters are also currently scheduled to travel to St Andrew's Stadium, Bramall Lane and Selhurst Park over the course of the campaign.
  
Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.

August
Mon 15 Aug – Bristol City (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium
Mon 22 Aug – Millwall (A), 2pm, Millwall FC Training Ground
Wed 31 Aug – Leeds United (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA

September
Wed 7 Sept – Birmingham City (A), 1pm, St Andrew's Stadium
Mon 12 Sept – Queens Park Rangers (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium
Mon 19 Sept – Charlton Athletic (A), 2pm, TBC
Mon 26 Sept – Ipswich Town (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium

October
Mon 10 Oct – Colchester United (A), 1pm, Colchester United Academy
Mon 17 Oct – Crewe Alexandra (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 24 Oct – Sheffield Wednesday (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 31 Oct – Hull City (A), 7pm, North Ferriby FC

November
Mon 14 Nov – Nottingham Forest (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Fri 18 Nov – Barnsley (A), 1pm, Barnsley FC Training Complex
Tue 29 Nov – Sheffield United (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA

December
Mon 12 Dec – Huddersfield Town (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium
Mon 19 Dec – Leeds United (A), 12pm, Thorp Arch Training Ground

January
Mon 9 Jan – Crewe Alexandra (A), 1pm, Crewe Alexandra Training Ground
Mon 16 Jan – Sheffield Wednesday (A), 1pm, TBC
Fri 27 Jan – Nottingham Forest (A), 7pm, TBC

February
Mon 6 Feb – Hull City (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 20 Feb – Barnsley (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA

March
Mon 6 Mar – Sheffield United (A), 7pm, Bramall Lane
Mon 13 Mar – Cardiff City (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 20 Mar – Crystal Palace (A), 1pm, Selhurst Park
Mon 27 Mar – Coventry City (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium

April
Mon 3 Apr – Watford (A), 2pm, UCL Sports Ground
Mon 10 Apr – Birmingham City (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Sun 23 Apr – Huddersfield Town (A), 2pm, TBC

Source

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum