You are not connected. Please login or register

Bolton Nuts » BWFC » Bolton Wanderers Banter » Season 2018/19 Championship Fixtures

Season 2018/19 Championship Fixtures

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Season 2018/19 Championship Fixtures on Sat Jul 21 2018, 20:47

karlypants

avatar
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse
Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.


August
Sat 04 Aug - West Brom(A), 15:00, The Hawthorns
Sat 11 Aug - Bristol City (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 18 Aug - Reading (A), 15:00, Madejski Stadium
Wed 22 Aug - Birmingham City (H), 20:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 25 Aug - Sheffield Utd (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium

September
Sat 01 Sep- Preston North End (A), 15:00, Deepdale
Sat 15 Sep- Queens Park Rangers (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 19 Sep- Middlesbrough (A), 19:45, Riverside Stadium
Sat 22 Sep- Ipswich Town (A), 15:00, Portman Road
Sat 29 Sep- Derby County (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium

October
Tue 02 Oct - Stoke City (A), 20:00, bet365 Stadium
Sat 06 Oct - Blackburn Rovers (H), 17:30, Macron Stadium - Sky TV
Sat 20 Oct - Rotherham United (A), 15:00, AESSEAL New York Stadium
Wed 24 Oct - Nottingham Forest (H), 20:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 27 Oct - Hull City (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium

November
Sat 03 Nov - Aston Villa (A), 15:00, Villa Park
Sat 10 Nov - Swansea City (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 24 Nov - Millwall (A), 15:00, The Den
Tue 27 Nov - Sheffield Wednesday (A), 19:45, Hillsborough

December
Sat 01 Dec - Wigan Athletic (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 08 Dec - Norwich City (A), 15:00, Carrow Road
Sat 15 Dec - Leeds United (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 22 Dec - Brentford (A), 15:00, Griffin Park
Wed 26 Dec - Rotherham United (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 29 Dec - Stoke City (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium

January
Tue 01 Jan - Hull City (A), 15:00, KCOM Stadium
Sat 12 Jan - Bristol City (A), 15:00, Ashton Gate
Sat 19 Jan - West Brom (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 26 Jan - Reading (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium

February
Sat 02 Feb - Sheffield United (A), 15:00, Bramall Lane
Sat 09 Feb - Preston North End (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Tue 12 Feb - Birmingham City (A), 19:45, St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium
Sat 16 Feb - Norwich City (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 23 Feb - Leeds United (A), 15:00, Elland Road

March
Sat 02 Mar - Swansea City (A), 15:00, Liberty Stadium
Sat 09 Mar - Millwall (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Tue 12 Mar - Sheffield Wednesday (H), 20:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 16 Mar - Wigan Athletic (A), 15:00, DW Stadium
Sat 30 Mar - Queens Park Rangers (A), 15:00, Loftus Road Stadium

April
Sat 06 Apr - Ipswich Town (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Tue 09 Apr - Middlesbrough (H), 20:00, Macron Stadium
Sat 13 Apr - Derby County (A), 15:00, Pride Park Stadium
Fri 19 Apr - Aston Villa (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium
Mon 22 Apr - Blackburn Rovers (A), 15:00, Ewood Park
Sat 27Apr - Brentford (H), 15:00, Macron Stadium

May
Sun 05 May - Nottingham Forest (A), 12:30, The City Ground

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum