Bolton Wanderers Football Club Fan Forum for all BWFC Supporters.


You are not connected. Please login or register

Bolton Nuts » BWFC » Bolton Wanderers Banter » Pre-Season Schedule

Pre-Season Schedule

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Pre-Season Schedule Empty Pre-Season Schedule Wed Jun 16 2021, 10:32

karlypants

karlypants
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse
Saturday, July 10 (KO 3pm) – Longridge Town v Bolton Wanderers.

Tuesday, July 13 (KO 7.30pm) – Atherton Collieries v Bolton Wanderers.

Saturday, July 17 (KO 3pm) – FC United of Manchester v Bolton Wanderers.

Tuesday 20 July (KO 7pm) – Preston North End v Bolton Wanderers (Played at the County Ground, Leyland).

Saturday, July 24 (KO 3pm) – Barrow v Bolton Wanderers.

Saturday, July 31 (KO 3pm) – Bolton Wanderers v Blackburn Rovers.

Bolton Wanderers XI Fixtures.

Wednesday, July 21 (KO 7:30pm) – Bamber Bridge v Bolton Wanderers XI.

Tuesday, July 27 (KO 7.30pm) – Chorley v Bolton Wanderers XI.

Wednesday, August 4 (KO 7pm) – Chester v Bolton Wanderers XI.

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum