Bolton Wanderers Football Club Fan Forum for all BWFC Supporters.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Did pratley deserve todays MOTM

+6
luckyPeterpiper
Fabians Right Peg
Norpig
NickFazer
wanderlust
okocha
10 posters

Reply to topic

Did pratley deserve todays MOTM

Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Vote_lcap29%Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Vote_rcap 29% [ 6 ]
Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Vote_lcap71%Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Vote_rcap 71% [ 15 ]
Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Vote_lcap0%Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Vote_rcap 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 21

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Empty Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Sat Apr 30 2016, 16:36

As it says on the tin

2Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Empty Re: Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Sat Apr 30 2016, 17:19

Seriously, apart from the mental woman in the bedsit in Preston, who voted yes?

I'm not saying I'm an expert pundit (I'm just a fan like everybody else, obviously) and I know it's all about opinions, but I thought he was terrible today.

He created nothing, gave the ball away constantly, fell over pretty much every time he went on a run, gave away several needless free kicks and got himself booked for a daft challenge.

What did you see that I didn't?

3Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Empty Re: Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Sat Apr 30 2016, 17:25

okocha

okocha
El Hadji Diouf
El Hadji Diouf

Darren speaks well of you, though Smile ......but, yes, he was not the best player on the pitch. Surprising choice. Was it Beagrie who chose him? Even more surprising if it was, as his knowledge of players and clubs at this lower level is unsurpassed. Would make a good manager.

4Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Empty Re: Did pratley deserve todays MOTM Sat Apr 30 2016, 17:41

wanderlust

wanderlust
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse