Bolton Wanderers Football Club Fan Forum for all BWFC Supporters.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Seriously.....

+2
wanderlust
Triumph
6 posters

Reply to topic

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Seriously..... Empty Seriously..... Sun Sep 01 2013, 12:42

Triumph

Tony Kelly
Tony Kelly

Am I allowed to cancel my season ticket? I am on the direct debit scheme, over 15 years I have had a season ticket but never ever has it been so bad and I have been supporting BWFC since 1965. OK we have been down the leagues before but at least there was some passion on the field and bench. I really have had enough although my missus will try to talk me out of it.

2Seriously..... Empty Re: Seriously..... Sun Sep 01 2013, 12:47

wanderlust

wanderlust
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

Triumph wrote:Am I allowed to cancel my season ticket? I am on the direct debit scheme, over 15 years I have had a season ticket but never ever has it been so bad and I have been supporting BWFC since 1965. OK we have been down the leagues before but at least there was some passion on the field and bench. I really have had enough although my missus will try to talk me out of it.
Didn't have you down as a fair weather supporter T.

3Seriously..... Empty Re: Seriously..... Sun Sep 01 2013, 14:24

scottjames30

scottjames30
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

I think you get an admin charge of around £295 quid if you do.

4Seriously..... Empty Re: Seriously..... Sun Sep 01 2013, 15:03

Reebok Trotter

Reebok Trotter
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

Triumph wrote:Am I allowed to cancel my season ticket? I am on the direct debit scheme, over 15 years I have had a season ticket but never ever has it been so bad and I have been supporting BWFC since 1965. OK we have been down the leagues before but at least there was some passion on the field and bench. I really have had enough although my missus will try to talk me out of it.
Stick with the programme. Don't write Dougie and the squad off just yet.