Bolton Wanderers Football Club Fan Forum for all BWFC Supporters.

You are not connected. Please login or register

luckyPeterpiper's Weekly Blog

+13
boltonbonce
rogercpc
Banks of the Croal
Whitesince63
Norpig
xmiles
luckyPeterpiper
Bwfc1958
wanderlust
Reebok Trotter
BoltonTillIDie
Sluffy
karlypants
17 posters

Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Reply to topic

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 3]

1luckyPeterpiper's Weekly Blog  Empty luckyPeterpiper's Weekly Blog Thu Jul 28 2016, 22:59

karlypants

karlypants
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

For those of you who haven't been on the Bolton Nuts website or forum before (in which case where have you been because you're missing an awesome site) I am a 47 year old Trotter who has been following BWFC for forty years, thirty of them as a season ticket holder in my own right. This is my first attempt at a BWFC blog and I plan to make it a weekly event. There'll also be 'mini-blogs' if we have a mid-week game or if something of immediate and genuine impact (good or bad) happens between the 'main' Friday missives. It's my hope you'll enjoy them and that some other fans will want to add a blog or two of their own. Right now it's my intent to have one of these ready for you to read and comment on every Friday and I'd like to briefly thank sluffy for letting me do them. I'd also like to thank (in advance) karlypants and BoltonTillIDie who I understand will be judiciously editing these and adding appropriate images or video as needed. Anyway let's get down to business.

Third Tier, No Money, New Manager, No Stars, New Owners.

Don't Worry, We've Been Here Before.