Bolton Wanderers Football Club Fan Forum for all BWFC Supporters.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Driving

+9
aaron_bwfc
Tigermin
bwfc71
Michael Bolton
Culcheth_White
Hipster_Nebula
scottjames30
Reebok Trotter
Angry Dad
13 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1Driving Empty Driving Sun Jul 07 2013, 20:17

Angry Dad

Angry Dad
Youri Djorkaeff
Youri Djorkaeff

Its no fun anymore and the roads are full of pricks that i want to seriously ram off the road and beat up. Been driving in london today mainly Brixton and then down to Edenbridge kent, that was ok but london in this heat is crazy, i just dont enjoy it anymore, apart for my classics , anyone else feel that way?

2Driving Empty Re: Driving Sun Jul 07 2013, 20:35

Reebok Trotter

Reebok Trotter
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

I drive for a living. Monday to Friday roughly 7 hours a day on the M6 and M62. The roads in the UK are far too congested. I read somewhere that there are more cars in the UK per square mile than anywhere else in the World. At peak times a 15 mile journey can take well over an hour and the cost of fuel is just a piss take. I love driving in Spain, bags of open road and plenty of space.

Our roads are a joke but the reality is, that we are a small island with a big population, most of whom have cars.

3Driving Empty Re: Driving Sun Jul 07 2013, 21:00

scottjames30

scottjames30
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

I fucking hate other drivers.

4Driving Empty Re: Driving Sun Jul 07 2013, 21:14

Hipster_Nebula

Hipster_Nebula
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

I hate it when you let someone by in the car and they just ignore you.

we need progress2k13 on the roads.

5Driving Empty Re: Driving Mon Jul 08 2013, 21:10

Culcheth_White

Culcheth_White
Andy Walker
Andy Walker

I've never driven abroad, but Russia looks pretty exciting! 

6Driving Empty Re: Driving Mon Jul 08 2013, 21:13

Hipster_Nebula

Hipster_Nebula
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

shameful.